My dreams are weird

I usually dream at night. And I dream different things in one sleep. It’s weird, but I think that’s normal? My recent dream that I could remember is that I dreamt of animals. Ferret, which at first I thought was a rabbit because of the face but it had a long body, and I think my mind just decided it was indeed a ferret. Then the next one was a cute rabbit and finally I think it was 3 owls, all with some kind of eye problem lol. I looked online what they might mean.

Ferret
To see a ferret in your dream symbolizes distrust and suspicion of others. The dream may also be a pun on searching. Well I don’t know. Maybe before I slept I was looking at someone thinking that stranger looks suspicious and it just kind of wind up in the dream

Rabbit
To see a rabbit in your dream signifies luck, magical power, and success. You have a positive outlook on life. This sounds good. I do try to have a positive outlook. I don’t have a magical power. I wish.

Alternatively, rabbits symbolize abundance, warmth, fertility and sexual activity. Perhaps your sex life needs to be kept in check. This might have a little truth in it. It needs to be kept in check.

Owl
To see an owl in your dream symbolizes wisdom, insight, magic, expanded awareness and virtue. You are highly connected to your intuitive senses and psychic power. Yun, okay. Sounds good. No psychic power, though. I wish I had this too lol. The owl is also synonymous with death, darkness and the subconscious. That sounds bad. The appearance of an owl may be telling you to let go of the past or certain negative behaviors. Well maybe I had been thinking of certain pasts and it is bad. Yes, I will try to forget it all.

Leave a comment